A note to iPhone users

The iPhone version that’s currently online has an issue that may corrupt a new workout. This usually occurs if you quit the application after ending a workout, but before answering the upload prompt. To ensure that your workouts are fine, it’s best to wait for the post-workout screen to show up before pushing the button to go back to your iPhone’s home screen.

We’ve corrected this, but the updated version has to be approved before it is made available. Until then, try to avoid leaving the application before answering the upload question.

Advertisements
Explore posts in the same categories: Bugs, Resolved

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: